Image hosted by


Franz Ferdinand - You Could Have It So Much Better With Franz Ferdinand

Ecco un po' cosa si trova in giro:

1. The Fallen
2. Do You Want To
3. This Boy
4. Walk Away
5. Evil & A Heathen
6. You're The Reason I'm Leaving
7. Eleanor Put Your Boots On
8. Well That Was Easy
9. What You Meant
10. I'm Your Villain
11. You Could Have It So Much Better
12. Fade Together
13. Outsiders

E il 3 ottobre comprate l'album, e il 17 dicembre andate al concerto a Milano (ma anche il 18 a Firenze e il 19 a Bologna)

eXTReMe Tracker

Track referers to your site with free referrer feed.