Image hosted by


Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (2006)

Image hosted by

Uno va qualche giorno via di casa e non si accorge nemmeno che gli avversari del calcetto del lunedì sera ti fanno uscire l'album...

1- View from the Afternoon
2- Bet You Look Good On the Dance Floor
3- Fake Tales of San Francisco
4- Dancing Shoes
5- You Probably Couldn't See for the Lights, But You Were Looking Straight At Me
6- Still Take You Home
7- Riot Van
8- Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
9- Marty Bum
10- Perhaps Vampires is a bit Strong But
11- When the Sun Goes Down
12- From the Ritz to the Rubble
13- A Certain Romance

eXTReMe Tracker

Track referers to your site with free referrer feed.